Information

NAACC Community

National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada acts as the unified voice of the Automotive Hobbyist in Canada. Contact: John Carlson President B.C. Carlson44@shaw.ca

Website: http://www.naacc.ca
Location: Canada
Members: 4
Latest Activity: Aug 21, 2014

National Association of Antique Automobile Clubs of Canada Corporation - NAACC


CONTACT:
NAACC
Corporate Secretary
529 Princess Street, Estevan, Sask. S4A 2E8

NAACC
Headquarters Office
3512 Marine Avenue,Belcarra,British Columbia,CANADA,V3H4R8

E-Mails
John Carlson President B.C. Carlson44@shaw.ca
Derek Long Director B.C. dlong@cuc.ky
Bob Chambers Director B.C. jhandrac@shaw.ca
Boyd McConnell Director A.B. heaven_is_37@yahoo.ca
Ted Lobley Director A.B. Ted.Lobley@shaw.ca
Harry Bullock Director A.B. elegant1@telusplanet.net
Robert Barker Director N.S. rb_hofmann_maritimes@yahoo.ca
Wilfred Baxter Director N.S. a.wbaxter@ns.sympatico.ca
Doug Keith Director S.K. dkeith@sasktel.net
Gord Forman Director M.B. gordforman@shaw.ca
Doug Greer Director O.N. dgr@eagle.ca
John Mowat Director O.N. john.mowat2@investorsgroup.com
Len Langlois Past President O.N. desotolen@sympatico.ca
Ron Haines Director N.B. wds163@nb.sympatico.ca
Bob Ford Director N.L. futura2002nf@yahoo.ca
Rudy Croken Director P.E.I. rcroken@pei.sympatico.ca

For Sale Listings

Joining the NAACC Group on VRL

Started by Stephen Page. Last reply by Gord Forman Feb 4, 2010. 1 Reply

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of NAACC Community to add comments!

Comment by Stephen Page on August 21, 2014 at 3:10pm

Hi John and Gord

Thank you for looking at this again.

All the best - Stephen

Comment by Gord Forman on January 27, 2010 at 3:55pm
I'd like to see where the 'Comment Wall' goes/shows. The NAACC plans to start a Forum and we are investigating all avenues.
 

Members (4)

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by Travis Buckingham and Stephen Page   Powered by Buckingham Creative

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service